Skip Navigation Links
FranchisesExpand Franchises
ServicesExpand Services
InformationExpand Information
About UsExpand About Us
CareersExpand Careers
 
  Contact Us
 
Delhi
Head Office TARAhaat Information and Marketing Services Limited
111/9-Z, Kishangarh, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Phone No.: 011-26122881/26122882
Fax: 011-26122896
E-mail: tarahaat@tarahaat.com
Registered Office TARAhaat Information and Marketing Services Limited
B-32, TARA Cresent, Qutab Institutional Area,
New Delhi 110016
Punjab
Bathinda Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
H. No. 5351, Above Dr. Ashok Sharma’s Clinic Fort Road,
Bathinda – 151 001
Ph: 0164-5006982.
AM Name: Mukesh Kumar Singh 
AM email ID: msingh@tarahaat.com
Mob No: 09313133343
Ludhiana Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
2nd Floor, B-XX, 550, Pearl Palace, Ghumar Mandi,
Ludhiana 141001.
Ph: 0161-5082228. 
OE Name: Jyoti Makkar 
OE email ID: jmakkar@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09876525136
Bundelkhand
Jhansi Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
c/o. Mr. Sachin Mishra, 95/7, Near Jain Nursing Home, Civil Lines, Jhansi - 284001
Ph: 091510 6451304
AM Name: Navneet Nigam 
AM email ID: nnigam@tarahaat.com
Mob. No.09838007325
Bihar
Patna Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
2nd, Floor, Nippo Compound, Free Press Lane, Bhatacharya Road,
Patna - 800001, Bihar.
AM Name: Shwetabh Shiva 
AM email ID: sshiva@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09386817030
Haryana
Gurgaon Area Office (HO) Tarahaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
111/9-Z, IInd Floor, Kishangarh, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Ph: 011-26122881, 26122882 
SE Name: Sahil Uttam  
SE email ID: suttam@tarahaat.com
Mob No: 09711197579
West Uttar Pradesh
WUP Area Office (HO) TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
440,Ram Bagh,Civil Lines - II ,Bijnor,UP
Ph: 0342262047
AM Name: Nimish Chaudhary 
AM email ID: nchaudhary@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09690023720
Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
S-4, High Life Apartment, Jinsi Road, Infront of Crescent School, Jahangirabad,
Bhopal-462008.
Area Incharge Name: Sameer Upadhyay 
Area Incharge email ID: supadhyay@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09329833999
Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
2/553, Sector-2, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
Ph: 0522-4004961
AM Name: Ajit Bajpai
AM email ID: abajpai@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09918101812
Gorakhpur Area Office TARAhaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
2/553, Sector-2, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
Ph: 09415468902
AM Name: Ajit Bajpai
AM email ID: abajpai@tarahaat.com
Mob. No. 09918101812
Rajasthan
Rajasthan Area Office (HO) Tarahaat Information & Marketing Services Ltd.
111/9-Z, IInd Floor, Kishangarh, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Ph: 011-26122881, 26122882 
AM Name: Mukesh Kumar Singh 
AM email ID: msingh@tarahaat.com
Mob No: 09313133343
Copyright © 2007 TARAhaat     War on Corruption    Enquiry | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Partners